Welcome to AIGDSU CHQ Website, AIPEDEU NOMENCLATURE CHANGED AS AIGDSU

Sunday, May 28, 2017

AIGDSU CHANDERAPUR DIVISIONAL (MAHARASTRA CIRCLE ) CONFERENCES WAS HELD AT CHANDERAPUR ON 28-05-2017

AIGDSU CHANDERAPUR  DIVISIONAL (MAHA
RASTRA CIRCLE ) CONFERENCES WAS HELD AT CHANDERAPUR ON 28-05-2017



Tuesday, May 16, 2017

AIGDSU KARNATAKA CIRCLE Council Meeting from 14 to 15 April 2017 was held at Bhadravati, Shivmoga Division

AIGDSU KARNATAKA CIRCLE Council Meeting from 14 to 15 April 2017 was held at Bhadravati, Shivmoga Division



 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

AIGDSU JHARKHAND CIRCLE CONVENTION WAS HELD AT DALTANGANJ ON 9-04-2017

AIGDSU JHARKHAND CIRCLE CONVENTION WAS HELD AT DALTANGANJ ON 9-04-2017.





 

Monday, May 1, 2017

Introduction of Employees state Insurance (ESI) Scheme for GDS employees.



Introduction of Employees state Insurance (ESI) Scheme for GDS employees.
 

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Department issued Dearness Allowance 4% orders to Gramin Dak Sevaks (GDS) effective 01.01.2017 onwards-reg.



Department issued Dearness Allowance 4% orders to Gramin Dak Sevaks (GDS) effective 01.01.2017 onwards-reg.


Divisional and Branch Secretaries are requested to publish CHQ Circular in local language and send all our members to avoid number of Phone Calles to CHQ.


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Department issued Orders for paid substitutes new salaries from 1-1-2016 no 7-9/2016 dated 26-04-2017

Department issued Orders for paid substitutes new salaries from 1-1-2016 no 7-9/2016 dated 26-04-2017



Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Department Letter regarding AIGDSU Indfienite Strike from 25-04-2017

Department Letter regarding AIGDSU Indfienite Strike from 25-04-2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

25th Indefinite STRIKE of GDS should be milestone in the struggles.

25-04-2017 INDEFINITE STRIKE OF GDS SHOULD BE MILESTONE IN THE STRUGGLES.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

CHQ MEMORANDUM TO SRI. NARENDRA MODI JEE, HON'BLE PRIME MINISTER OF INDIA

CHQ MEMORANDUM TO SRI. NARENDRA MODI JEE, HON'BLE PRIME MINISTER OF INDIA 




Friday, April 7, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017